Call Us +38 (0562) 34-83-63 +38 (098) 612-36-08 +38 (050) 305-87-87

Thermal mixer

  • Thermal mixer BK-200 Thermal mixers are a necessity for processing enterprises and technological lines of canneries, enterprises for processing fish, meat, food-concentrate products, in various branches of the food industry, catering enterprises. details...
  • Thermal mixer BK-400 Thermal mixers are a necessity for processing enterprises and technological lines of canneries, enterprises for processing fish, meat, food-concentrate products, in various branches of the food industry, catering enterprises. details...
  • Thermal mixer BK-600 Thermal mixers are a necessity for processing enterprises and technological lines of canneries, enterprises for processing fish, meat, food-concentrate products, in various branches of the food industry, catering enterprises. details...

Звоните нам +38 (0562) 34-83-63 +38 (098) 612-36-08 +38 (050) 305-87-87

Котлы варочные

  • Котел варочный ВК-200 Котлы варочные - это необходимость на перерабатывающих предприятиях и технологических линиях консервных заводов, предприятий по переработке рыбной, мясной, пище-концентратной продукции, в различных отраслях пищевой промышленности, предприятиях общепита. подробнее...
  • Котел варочный ВК-400 Котлы варочные - это необходимость на перерабатывающих предприятиях и технологических линиях консервных заводов, предприятий по переработке рыбной, мясной, пище-концентратной продукции, в различных отраслях пищевой промышленности, предприятиях общепита. подробнее...
  • Котел варочный ВК-600 Котлы варочные - это необходимость на перерабатывающих предприятиях и технологических линиях консервных заводов, предприятий по переработке рыбной, мясной, пище-концентратной продукции, в различных отраслях пищевой промышленности, предприятиях общепита. подробнее...